Holiday enquiry

Language selection:

Dagnhof riding stables in Walchsee

Rooms, holiday apartments & riding centre

Our Dagnhof farm house was built in 1608 and today operates as a riding centre offering comfortable rooms and holiday apartments in Walchsee and is the perfect place for spending a family holiday in Tyrol or a long-awaited riding holiday. Set amidst the majestic mountains of the “Zahmer Kaiser”, our farm is situated in the town centre close to plenty of shops and a bus stop. Enjoy unforgettable panoramic views and immerse yourself in many of nature’s activities, no matter what time of year: In addition to hiking, biking, climbing, skiing, tobogganing and cross-country skiing, you can swim and stroll along the bank of Lake Walchsee, situated just a few metres away.

Riding holiday in Tyrol

The Dagnhof riding arena allows you to indulge in riding sports all-year round, whatever the weather. Anyone who so wishes can have a professional riding lesson and those who simply can’t bear to be away from their beloved animal whilst on holiday is welcome to spend their holiday WITH their horse at our riding centre. Horse boxes available for a fee.

Everything the heart desires...

Curious to see what else you can expect from a holiday at the Dagnhof in Walchsee? A solar-heated natural lagoon, a wellness area with sauna, infrared cabin and steam room and, for our younger guests, a playground, which along with the many animals at our farm is guaranteed to provide fun and entertainment.

Zimmer Walchsee 4
Zimmer Walchsee 9
Ferienwohnungen Walchsee 7
Uebernachtung Walchsee 2
Ferienwohnungen Koessen 2

Rooms & holiday apartments in Walchsee

Whether pine rooms or farmhouse rooms - the choice of rooms in Walchsee is huge - the only difficulty is deciding which one to choose! If you prefer to have your own agenda whilst on holiday, then our holiday apartments will be just right for you. All of our rooms and holiday apartments are cosy and comfortably furnished, and all come with free WiFi

If directly booking a stay of more than 10 nights, we will include a carriage ride for the whole family, and for stays of one week a pony ride for children up to 12 years old.

Visit us and enjoy your family holiday in Walchsee at our farm. There is plenty of fun to be had if you have your own horse, but happy children and plenty of good spirit is also guaranteed! We look forward to seeing you!

The Alois Fischbacher family

Pin It

Reiterhof Dagnhof in Walchsee

Zimmer, Ferienwohnungen & Reitanlage

Unser Bauernhof Dagnhof wurde bereits 1608 erbaut,  bietet heute als Reiterhof komfortable Zimmer und Ferienwohnung in Walchsee und ist vor allem ideal, um hier Ihren Familienurlaub in Tirol oder die ersehnten Reiterferien zu verbringen. Inmitten der imposanten Bergwelt des "Zahmen Kaisers" liegt unser Hof sehr zentral zur Ortsmitte mit vielen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und der Bushaltestelle. Genießen Sie das unvergessliche Panorama und lassen Sie sich, je nach Jahreszeit, von der Natur zu zahlreichen Aktivitäten verführen:  Neben Wandern, Biken, Klettern, Skifahren, Rodeln und Langlaufen lockt der nur wenige Meter entfernte Walchsee zum Schwimmen und Flanieren entlang seines Ufers!

Reiturlaub in Tirol

Die zum Dagnhof gehörende Reithalle bieten die Möglichkeit, ganzjährig und wetterunabhängig dem Reitsport zu frönen. Wer möchte, erhält professionellen Reitunterricht und auch jene, die sich im Urlaub nicht von ihrem Liebling trennen wollen, können hier Ihren Urlaub MIT Pferd verbringen und sind auf unserem Reiterhof herzlich willkommen. Gastboxen gegen Gebühr vorhanden.

Alles was das Herz begehrt ...

Neugierig, was Sie noch alles in Ihrem Urlaub in Walchsee auf dem Dagnhof erwartet? Ein solarbeheizter Naturbadeteich, ein Wellnessbereich mit Sauna, Infrarotkabine und Dampfbad und für unsere kleinen Gäste ein Spielplatz, der neben den vielen Tieren auf unserem Hof, für Spaß und Unterhaltung sorgt. 

Zimmer Walchsee 4
Zimmer Walchsee 9
Ferienwohnungen Walchsee 7
Uebernachtung Walchsee 2
Ferienwohnungen Koessen 2

Zimmer & Ferienwohnungen in Walchsee

Ob Zirbenzimmer oder Bauernkammer - die Auswahl unserer Zimmer mit Frühstück in Walchsee ist groß und die Wahl fällt schwer! Und falls Sie sich in Ihrem Urlaub nicht nach dem Zeitplan anderer richten wollen, dann ist eine unserer Ferienwohnungen genau das Richtige für Sie. All unsere Zimmer und Ferienwohnungen sind gemütlich und komfortabel eingerichtet und verfügen zudem über kostenfreies W-Lan

Bei Direktbuchung schenken wir Ihnen ab einem Aufenthalt von 10 Nächten eine Kutschenfahrt für die ganze Familie und bei einem Aufenthalt von einer Woche einmal Ponyreiten für Kinder bis 12 Jahre.

Besuchen Sie uns und genießen Sie Ihren Familienurlaub in Walchsee auf unserem Hof. Gerne auch mit eigenem Pferd, aber auf jeden Fall mit glücklichen Kindern und viel guter Laune! Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ihre Familie Alois Fischbacher

Sommerurlaub im Kaiserwinkl